Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for July 30th, 2013

The Tinker Dice campaign didn’t make its goals, sadly, but we do have other plans for Tinker Dice.  I’m planning on launching a campaign for the metal dice in a couple of days, actually, I’m just waiting on the prototypes so I can show them for the campaign.  It’ll be a shorter campaign, since I do have other plans afoot, but it’ll have a lower goal that, with luck, we can hit.

In the meantime, though, I’m getting numbers from other plastic dice production options.  It looks like one significant way to reduce the base pledge cost is to go with solid color dice (not a big surprise, really, but it’s still a little sad to leave the speckled rust design behind).  So, I’m curious about what colors you would like to see.  As such, I’ve turned to PollDaddy to see if I can get some feedback.  If you have a minute, please chime in, and I welcome further discussion down in the comments.

Thanks!

Read Full Post »