Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for August 2nd, 2017

Just a quick observation this time:  The Mad Science Metal Meeples are out the door later today, so that’s another Kickstarter project wrapped and polished off.

https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/tishtoshtesh/tinker-bits-ii-mad-science-metal-meeples/posts/1952937

I’ve no idea what happens next.  I have 3 projects I’d like to do… tomorrow, but this pesky thing called “real life” has me scrambling to see about getting a second college degree in a maybe-futile effort at a new career.  This is also why I haven’t written here much in the past few years; the simple problem with finding ways to pay the bills means I don’t have the luxury of blathering as much as I’d like.  There’s no lack of ideas, just a lack of time.

Read Full Post »